Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Savannah Park

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Savannah Park

5 out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Patricia Jackson

Patricia Jackson

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are so helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Amanda Blount

Amanda Blount

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"LOVE this agency & everyone who works there! They truly care about their customers. Savannah is AWESOME 🤩 Jordan & Gina too! I give 10 stars. Call them today for great savings ❤️"
Profile photo of Mike Goodis

Mike Goodis

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Gordon

Kaitlyn Gordon

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had nothing but great experiences here! I would HIGHLY recommend Savannah 🙌🏽"
Profile photo of Charmaine Ibarra

Charmaine Ibarra

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Savannah Park and her team at State Farm for bundling our insurance needs. The transition was a smooth easy process conducted professionally and in a timely manner. My family and I appreciate your team and all that you do!"
Profile photo of jensen Iles

jensen Iles

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Savannah and Jordan were fantastic and great help!"
Profile photo of Paul Hamblin

Paul Hamblin

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a fantastic experience today. I recently moved from New York and needed to transfer my insurance. All my concerns and questions were taken care of in a very friendly manner. All I can say is oh how I have missed the south."
Profile photo of Dave Dandron

Dave Dandron

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan was very professional yet personable, she got my wife and I great rates and was always a quick phone call away whenever we needed something or had a question. Highly recommend going to see her for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Taylor Plummer

Taylor Plummer

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a pleasure to work with and Savannah makes everything easy! 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Becky Daly

Becky Daly

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the sweetest people and really care about their costumers. They help you get the best rate and explain things to make since. They have been such a blessing to my family, I am so happy I switched to Savannah and her team I would highly recommend them.🤗"
Profile photo of Madison Davenport

Madison Davenport

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Savannah saved us money on our home and vehicles! So happy we switched!! 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Evan Newbegin

Evan Newbegin

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan was very nice and made everything easier to understand. She helped me out a lot and is a really good insurance agent!"
Profile photo of McCall Jones

McCall Jones

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service were very quick to get me everything I asked for. Jordan was very helpful in making sure we covered everything I needed to cover."
Profile photo of Tonja Park

Tonja Park

December 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Savannah was such a huge help with understanding it all and giving us the best rate. Please give them a call to see if you have the best coverage in place. The service is top notch."
Profile photo of Trudy Joslin

Trudy Joslin

December 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stuart was a pleasure to work with when I was getting a quote for my insurance. Savannah also came out and met me when she saw me walk in the door. This is TRUE SERVICE! Give them a call"
Profile photo of Frank Endres

Frank Endres

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alex Faircloth

Alex Faircloth

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of chelsie phillips

chelsie phillips

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chelsea Lankford

Chelsea Lankford

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of emily sapochak

emily sapochak

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick, easy, and efficient. Savannah made this process as easy as it possibly could be. Great communication and up front regarding options! 10/10 would recommend for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jackie Ritchie

Jackie Ritchie

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable and kind staff. I feel confident that I'm covered properly and have an office I can rely on."
Profile photo of Hailee Coomer

Hailee Coomer

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5